

2024 Concert Choir Final Results

- MS 1st McGloughlin MS Treble 2nd Reynolds MS Treble 3rd Northwood MS Treble
- NM 1st Mountain View HS Select Treble 2nd Chiawana HS Adv. Treble 3rd Hanford HS Varsity Treble
- CC-1 1st Harrison Prep Chamber 2nd Cedarcrest HS Chamber 3rd Victory Charter Chamber
- CC-2 1st Yelm HS Chamber 2nd Mountain View HS Concert 3rd Heritage HS Concert
- CC-3 1st Auburn Riverside Symphonic 2nd Hanford HS Varsity Chorale 3rd Moses Lake Chamber



2024 Vocal Jazz Final Results

MS

1st - Highland MS Jazz Choir

2nd - Northwood MS Jazz Choir

3rd - Mountainside MS Jazz Choir

NM

1st - Southridge HS Blue Notes

2nd - Richland HS Jazz Reaction

1st - Anacortes HS Jazz Choir

2nd - Victory Charter Vocal Jazz Ensemble

3rd - Cedarcrest HS Jazz Choir

1st - Heritage HS T-wolf Howlers

2nd - Meadowdale HS Impressions

3rd - Edmonds Woodway HS Mellow-Aires

J*C*-3

1st - Bellevue HS Bellairs

2nd - South Kitsap HS Highlighters

3rd - Moses Lake HS Vocal Jazz Ensemble

Outstanding Department Awards

MS - Northwood MS

Div 1 - Victory Charter

Div 2 - Heritage HS Div 3 - Moses Lake HS

Scott's Tots Award

Sammamish HS



CONCERT CHOIRS Outstanding Musicianship Awards 2024

CC- MIDDLE SCHOOL

Reynolds Middle School – Grizzly Choir

Isabelle Madrigal – soloist

Eva Harker – soloist

Hailey Hebdon – soloist

Kezia Smith – drum

Molly Harris – drum

Mountainside Middle School – Treble Choir

Reagan Sessler

Piper Garrett

Kailyn Vaughn

CC-1

Aberdeen High School – Mixed Choir

Mackenzie Case - soloist

Harrison Prep – Chamber Choir

Keilan McCool – student conductor

Victory Charter School - Mixed Choir

Mallory Wadsworth – soloist

CC-2

Eastmont High School – Chamber Choir

Esai Romero – soloist

Arturo Meza – soloist

Treble & Basses singing actual quarter

note triplets (m.17)

Heritage High School – Concert Choir

James Pick – piano

Grandview High School – Symphonic Choir

Jazmyn Williams – Movement Leader

Mountain View HS – Concert Choir

Maren Foltz

Milo Manyrath

Jaiden Moua

Sammamish High School – Chamber Choir

Kaelee Bolme - piano

Yelm High School – Chamber Choir

Cade McBride – soloist

Austin Hitchner – soloist

CC-3

Auburn Riverside HS – Symphonic Choir

Kaden McCarthy - soloist

Ryan Monsen – soloist

Maria Flores-Alarcon – soloist

Bridget Both – soloist

Maggie Jones – soloist

Vocal Quartet

Kaden McCarthy

Ryan Means

Jo Cheney

Nina Beckwith

Duet - Kelsi Gittens & Nolan Shipe

Truman Jasinski – finger cymbals

Logan Trunberg – ukulele

Bellevue High School - Chorale

Elise Xu

Cerise Tsoi

Carina Wu

Adonis Vita - cajon

Hanford High School – Varsity Chorale

Lola Eden - soloist

Kamiakin HS - Scarlet and Gold

Jaren English – soloist

Moses Lake High School – Bella Voce

Isabel Mathis

Pasco High School – Chamber Choir

Elise Valdez – Piano

Lora Farwell – Piano

Richland High School - Chamber Choir

Siena Shelton - piano

CC-NM

Bellevue High School – Treble Choir

Uina Yamaguchi – piano

Chiawana High School – Advanced Treble Choir

Ryan Abastillas - cello

Hanford High School – Varsity Treble Choir

Alanna Engler – soloist

String Quartet

Benny Zito

Ava Goins

Celesta Martinez

Hans Joseph Rasmussen

Mountainview High School – Select Treble

Emma Chairet

Karma Manson

Yelm High School – Select Choir

Mackenzie Cornwall – oboe



JAZZ CHOIRS Outstanding Soloist Awards 2024

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Highland Middle School – Jazz Choir

Madysyn Hughes

Fynn McGuire

Abigail Strine

Mountainside Middle School - Jazz Choir

Ella Olson

Kailyn Vaughn

Eason Boyle - Drums

Northwood Middle School – Jazz Choir

Charlotte Shannon

JC NM

Richland High School – Jazz Reaction

Viren Conner

Rose Meader

Southridge High School – Blue Notes

Elena Lefler

JC 1

Aberdeen High School – Goldenaires

Madeline Casey

Brinnley Colburn

Anacortes High School – Jazz Choir

Madi McManigle

Bella Gentry

Sofie Martinez

Wolfie Strohschein

Will Price

Hannah McReynolds

Cedarcrest HS – Deez Notes

Olivia Hinds

Christian Siochi

Izzy Bonifart

Owen Hart – Bass

Christian Siochi – Guitar

Slater Swant - Drums

Harrison Prep – Chamber Choir

Isabelle Olive

Mac Hansen – student director

Victory Charter HS – Vocal Jazz Ensemble

Luken Daniels – Piano

Mallory Wadsworth

Katelyn Umina

JC 2

Auburn Riverside High School – Vocal Jazz Too!

Truman Jazinski – Piano

Ryan Monsen – Bass

Landon Padur – Guitar

Leah Burracoso - Drums

Eastmont High School – Jazz Choir

Arturo Meza

Terrell Shaw

Isabela Orr

Edmonds-Woodway High School - Mello Aires

Norah Ohly

Woods Jarol

Heritage High School – T-wolf Vocal Jazz

Josh Reyes - Guitar

Ian Roadifer – Trumpet

Rina Nasteka – Piano

Allison Miller

Mackenzie Stiles

Charlie Klinker

Christian Carballo

Meadowdale High School - Impressions

Regan Grisham – Drums

Ben Johnson – Bass

Yoo Kyong Oh – Piano

Allen Kim - Guitar

Quinn Bergau

Sammamish High School - Sammamish Sound

Chloe Kwan – Scat

Clara Ordoñez – Guitar

Gavin Jahns - Piano

Joey Nazzal-Vox

Clara Ordoñez

JC 3

Auburn Riverside High School – South Sound

Kelsi Gittens

Meg Garmey

Lyn Schweitzer

Truman Jasinski - Piano

Ryan Monsen – Bass

Landon Padur – Guitar

Leah Barracoso - Drums

Belleview High School – Bellairs

Josie O'Brien

Ozzie Kato – Piano

Kaia Rubin

Kentwood High School – Vocal Ensemble

Morgan Shannon – Bass

Misa Hirota

Mead High School – Jazz Choir

Travis Villines

Brianna Burtness

Tyson Fletcher

Moses Lake High School – Vocal Jazz Ensemble

Trenton Busching

Courtney Ostler

Alli Hines

Shana Caslile

Newport High School – Knightsounds

Haley Montelaro

Lincoln Johnson - guitar

Pasco High School – Vocal Jazz

Xochitle Magana

Leonel Olvera

Sadie Frederickson

Nyl Chavez - saxophone

Redmond High School – Vocal Jazz Ensemble

Freddy Zhao

South Kitsap High School – Highlighters

Lola Pagel

Lily Carson – Piano

Kaylee Gist

Calie Coyle – Saxophon

Pashs McPherson